Upper School Faculty

Name Title Email address
Amarna, Cheri Science c.amarna@iso.bf

McCreedy, Sandra

English, Social Studies

s.mccreedy@iso.bf

Balima, Fatimata

Administrative Assistant

f.balima@iso.bf

Bouda, Oumoul

French

o.bouda@iso.bf




Congo, Luc Science Lab Technician l.congo@iso.bf

University Counseling

Govender, Anno

Mathematics a.govender@iso.bf
Evans-Rohde, Sasha Visual Art s.evans-rohde@iso.bf

Weis-Sanfo, Nancy

Service Learning Coordinator,

n.weis-sanfo@iso.bf



Kupperstein, Russ Upper School Principal r.kupperstein@iso.bf

Reading Support Coordinator
Passerella, Eman Mathematics e.passerella@iso.bf

Pichette, Marie Hélène

Music, Performing Arts

m.pichette@iso.bf

Sambou, Kimberly

English, Social Studies

k.sambou@iso.bf

Slattery, Christopher

English

c.slattery@iso.bf

Some, Jules Athletic Director, Physical Education j.some@iso.bf


Soubeiga, Kate


Social Studies


k.soubeiga@iso.bf

Yaméogo, Augustin

French

a.yameogo@iso.bf





Schoolwide Admin & Staff

Name Title Email address
Aupoix, Jean-Luc Director jl.aupoix@iso.bf
Bouda, Idrissa Head of Security i.bouda@iso.bf
Boundaoné, Jonnathan Receptionist/Community Relations Officer j.boundaone@iso.bf/iso@iso.bf
Dayamba, Aimée School Nurse a.dayamba@iso.bf

Fitzpatrick, Daniel

Business Manager

d.fitzpatrick@iso.bf

Godfrey, Amber Social and Emotional Counselor a.godfrey@iso.bf
Botelho, Mark Information Technology Manager m.botelho@iso.bf
Kiema, Didi IT Specialist d.kiema@iso.bf
Nana, Arnold Associate IT Specialist a.nana@iso.bf
Nikiema, Ida Bookkeeper i.nikiema@iso.bf
Ouandaogo, Elias GSO e.ouandaogo@iso.bf
Ouattara, Emily Business Office Assistant e.ouattara@iso.bf
Ouedraogo, Brice IT Specialist b.ouedraogo@iso.bf
Ouedraogo, Francois GSO Assistant fr.ouedraogo@iso,bf
Traore, Laurence Librarian l.traore@iso.bf
Simpore, Wati Cashier w.simpore@iso.bf

01 BP 1142, Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso
Tel: 226-25-36-21-43
Tel: 226-25-36-13-50

powered by finalsite