Elementary Faculty

Name Title Email address




l.aikins@iso.bf

Bouda, Oumoul French Teacher o.bouda@iso.bf
Botelho, Mark IT Manager m.botelho@iso.bf
Passerella, Chet Art Teacher c.passerella@iso.bf
Diallo, Mariama Grade 1 Teacher Assistant m.diallo@iso.bf
Diarra, Paulin Grade 3 Teacher Assistant p.diarra@iso.bf
Doherty, Maeve Elementary Principal m.doherty@iso.bf
Gale, Allan Grade 1 Teacher a.gale@iso.bf
Giffin, Kate Grade 5 Teacher k.giffin@iso.bf
Godfrey, Amber Social/Emotional Counselor a.godfrey@iso.bf
Kessy, Fortunata Grade K Teacher Assistant f.kessy@iso.bf
Kafando, Virginie Grade 2 Teacher Assistant v.kafando@iso.bf
Manning, Freya Reading Support Teacher f.manning@iso.bf
Mbarga, Esther Pre K Teacher Assistant m.embarga@iso.bf
Ouedraogo, Fatihah Grade 3 Teacher f.ouedraogo@iso.bf
Mouton, Patti Grade 4 Teacher p.mouton@iso.bf
Sow, Petra Pre K Teacher p.sow@iso.bf
Sou-Aber, Jacqueline Grade 5 Teacher Assistant j.aber@iso.bf



Traore, Pié PE Teacher p.traore@iso.bf
Mixon, Jalisa Grade 2 Teacher j.mixon@iso.bf
Walters, Meka Kindergarten Teacher m.walters@iso.bf
Yaméogo, Augustin French Teacher a.yameogo@iso.bf

Traore, Laurance

Librarian

l.traore@@iso.bf



Schoolwide Admin & Staff

Name Title Email address
Aupoix, Jean-Luc Director jl.aupoix@iso.bf
Bouda, Idrissa Head of Security i.bouda@iso.bf
Boudaoné, Jonnathan CRO/Receptionist j.boudaone@iso.bf
Dayamba, Aimée School Nurse a.dayamba@iso.bf
Fitzpatrick, Daniel Business Manager d.fitzpatrick@iso.bf
Botelho Mark Information Technology Manager

m.botelho@iso.bf

Kiema, Didi IT Specialist d.kiema@iso.bf
Nana, Arnold Associate IT Specialist a.nana@iso.bf
Nikiema, Ida Bookkeeper i.nikiema@iso.bf
Ouandaogo, Elias GSO e.ouandaogo@iso.bf
Ouattara, Emily Business Office Assistant e.ouattara@iso.bf
Ouedraogo, Brice IT Specialist b.ouedraogo@iso.bf
Ouedraogo, Francois GSO Assistant fr.ouedraogo@iso,bf
Richardson, Jo Community Relations Officer iso@iso.bf
Traore, Laurence
Librarian
l.traore@iso.bf
Simpore, Wati Cashier w.simpore@iso.bf

01 BP 1142, Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso
Tel: 226-25-36-21-43
Tel: 226-25-36-13-50

powered by finalsite