Elementary Faculty

Name Title Email address
Aikins, Linda Grade 4 Teacher Assistant l.aikins@iso.bf
Badini, Boukaré French Teacher b.badini@iso.bf
Bouda, Oumoul French Teacher o.bouda@iso.bf
Compaoré, Jean-Baptiste French Teacher jb.compaore@iso.bf
Deibert, Amanda Art Teacher a.deibert@iso.bf
Diallo, Mariama Pre-K Teacher Assistant m.diallo@iso.bf
Diarra, Paulin Grade 3 Teacher Assistant p.diarra@iso.bf
Fitzpatrick, Alix ESOL a.fitzpatrick@iso.bf
Gale, Allan Grade 1 Teacher a.gale@iso.bf
Giffin, Kate Grade 4 Teacher k.giffin@iso.bf
Hinds, Gina Pre-K Teacher g.hinds@iso.bf
Hinds, Michael ES Principal m.hinds@iso.bf
Kessy, Fortunata Grade 5 Teacher Assistant f.kessy@iso.bf
Korotimi, Kobeane Grade 1 Teacher Assistant k.kobeane@iso.bf
Manning, Freya Grade 3 Teacher f.manning@iso.bf
Mbarga, Esther Kindergarten Teacher Assistant m.embarga@iso.bf
Ouedraogo, Fatihah Grade 5 Teacher f.ouedraogo@iso.bf
Porter, Babette ESOL b.porter@iso.bf
Sow, Petra Kindergarten Teacher p.sow@iso.bf
Sou-Aber, Jacqueline Grade 2 Teacher Assistant j.aber@iso.bf
Traore, Pié PE Teacher p.traore@iso.bf
Viccaro, Kevin Grade 2 Teacher k.viccaro@iso.bf
Wunderlich, Theresia ESOL t.wunderlich@iso.bf
Yaméogo, Augustin French Teacher a.yameogo@iso.bf
Young, Cynthia Music Teacher c.young@iso.bf



Schoolwide Admin & Staff

Name Title Email address
Aupoix, Jean-Luc Director jl.aupoix@iso.bf
Bouda, Idrissa Head of Security i.bouda@iso.bf
Boudaoné, Jonnathan Receptionist j.boudaone@iso.bf
Buck, Myron Head of Educational Technology m.buck@iso.bf
Dayamba, Aimée School Nurse a.dayamba@iso.bf
Doherty, Maeve Librarian m.doherty@iso.bf
Fitzpatrick, Alix Community Relations Officer iso@iso.bf
Fitzpatrick, Daniel Business Manager d.fitzpatrick@iso.bf
Kiema, Didi IT Specialist d.kiema@iso.bf
Nikiema, Ida Bookkeeper i.nikiema@iso.bf
Ouandaogo, Elias GSO e.ouandaogo@iso.bf
Ouattara, Emily Business Office Assistant e.ouattara@iso.bf
Ouedraogo, Brice IT Specialist b.ouedraogo@iso.bf
Ouedraogo, Francois GSO Assistant fr.ouedraogo@iso,bf
Richardson, Jo Community Relations Officer iso@iso.bf
Simpore, Wati Cashier w.simpore@iso.bf

01 BP 1142, Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso
Tel: 226-25-36-21-43
Tel: 226-25-36-13-50

powered by finalsite